Nessabc's Blog

Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 4

Posted on: November 28, 2010

The bell rings to go home. I can’t go back with Blake because Courtney told me to go to her place. I bring my comics to entertain myself while Courtney is doing things. Courtney drags me by my hand to her place. I read my comics while she does it. The things that happened are unspeakable, so I’ll just talk about the next day. Blake and I were walking to class and then it hit me. “IT’S THURSDAY!!!!!!!!!!”. I say. “Uh, yeah. Did it take you this long to figure that out?” says Blake. “No. Today is the day Couch Malon posts the captains of bowling for JFF sports!” I say. JFF stands for…

5 Responses to "Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 4"

why does noah hate courtney? nice story. The next chapter should be when noah and blake fight

nice series so far. Pretty good!!!😀

nice story nessbc! you should look at my big nate story too.

nice story nessbc! you should look at my big nate story too.

awesome series, nessabc!!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Happy Thunder: I wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!my life is ruined,because my mom eats hay.
  • Happy Thunder: i hope you dont mind but i copy and pasted your bunny picture.the post also has a picture(and the first!)of my cat,Draco
  • Popular Jumper: awesome series, nessabc!!

Categories

