Nessabc's Blog

Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 3

Posted on: November 28, 2010

” Awwwwwwww” says Blake. “What?” I say. ” Courtney took our table.”. She did. Now we have to sit with the nerds. We also have to stay away from the nerds. Courtney struts up to me with her lackeys behind her. ” There you are, doofus.” she says. ” Reports gonna be on meds.”. She says. “Do you think you can remember that?” I nod my head. After she leaves, I get ANGRY. I start yelling at Blake. “DO YOU KNOW HOW SENSITIVE THIS IS ON ME!?!?!? DO YOU KNOW HOW LUCKY YOU ARE TO BE WITH LUCAS?!?!?!? THIS IS GOING TO REFLECT MY LIFE!!!” I scream. Blake has no clue what I just said, so he just says, ” I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream.”. I just take out my memo book and draw emotes. This is a bunny. .”.
U

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Happy Thunder: I wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!my life is ruined,because my mom eats hay.
  • Happy Thunder: i hope you dont mind but i copy and pasted your bunny picture.the post also has a picture(and the first!)of my cat,Draco
  • Popular Jumper: awesome series, nessabc!!

Categories