Nessabc's Blog

Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 2

Posted on: November 14, 2010

I walk in to my summer school classroom where Courtney is there just waiting to give out her “golden insult” which is “Hey, Noah.”. Yes, it’s true, my name is Noah. IM A GIRL! Also, to up the ante, she gives me’ boy toys for my birthday. And when I see the seating arrangments, I nearly pass out. Who do you think I’m next to? If you guessed Courtney, you’re unfortunately right. Yup, a whole summer with Courtney. She’s that horrible. And guess who’s my partner for the big chemistry project? COURTNEY. Well, it was gonna be Heather, but she’s getting her tonsils removed. As I walk to lunch, I say to my friend Blake, ” I’m so mad at Heather’s tonsils.” I say. ” If it weren’t for them, I wouldn’t be with Courtney. ” Right.” Says Blake. ” I’m sure that was all part of Heather’s master plan.” Then he starts imitating Heather. ” Let’s see, how can I ruin Noah’s life?” He says in a high voice. “I know! I’ll have SURGERY!” I laugh.
How will it all wind down? Wll Noah survive a summer with Courtney? Will Noah find a way to get Courtney to be nice? Find out on the next “episode” of Life Why Do You Hate You Hat Me So?
~Nessabc

15 Responses to "Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 2"

Great job, Nessabc! I can’t wait until I get to read the next part! 😀

Awesome! You’re an awesome author, Nessabc!

i love this!! you should make more!! 😀

I am making more! Maybe even a second story about Noah and Pals!

you deserve to post on icy comets blog.

ok!! i wish you good luck.

he’s ann awesome author because he copied the author of big nate!!!!

Ok, SOOO don’t wanna be rude but I’m a girl

grigory’s sister, you stop before your mom finds out.

im mad. why would you do that!! just kiding. im not mad. thats funny!!
just dont do that agin!

It’s ok kylie! I won’t do it again!
/)/)
(•.•)
o(“)(“)

whaat!! oh i have a book its called MAY

may- chater 10- sectson two
jhon i cant belive you!! i saw you as a friend. the riples of badness cirle
like fles on a dog. i saw you as a friend. you borke the 1# rule: dont eat your love. becase of that im selling you on ebay!!

Kylie no offense but u spell stuff wrong a lot.

i hope you dont mind but i copy and pasted your bunny picture.the post also has a picture(and the first!)of my cat,Draco

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Happy Thunder: I wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!my life is ruined,because my mom eats hay.
  • Happy Thunder: i hope you dont mind but i copy and pasted your bunny picture.the post also has a picture(and the first!)of my cat,Draco
  • Popular Jumper: awesome series, nessabc!!

Categories