Nessabc's Blog

I’m Boycotting Most Toy Stores

Posted on: November 7, 2010

Yes, I am! Here’s what happened.
My father and I went to a toy store to get a toy for my little brother. We couldn’t find what we wanted so we went to consumer service. We asked if they had Duplo Legos. The consumer service man said there weren’t any. We left, and the first toy we saw was the Lego Duplo kit my brother wanted. We went to the counter. There, the man checked us out, but he scanned it 10 times. “What did you do that for?” I asked. “What?” He said. “5 times the fun. 5 times the price.” So that is how we’re at our Capitol, instead of in our apartment colouring and watching the telly. That is why I am boycotting the toy stores in Chesire. At least until my birthday, which is next month. BYE! 😀

  • None
  • Happy Thunder: I wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!my life is ruined,because my mom eats hay.
  • Happy Thunder: i hope you dont mind but i copy and pasted your bunny picture.the post also has a picture(and the first!)of my cat,Draco
  • Popular Jumper: awesome series, nessabc!!

Categories

