Nessabc's Blog

Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 1

Posted on: November 6, 2010

Hey viewers! I’m writing a story I think you’ll like! Every week I’ll post a chapter for you to read! Here’s Chapter one! Chapter 1
It was the rainiest, cloudiest, grayest day all year. And guess what? It was SUMMER. And to make it even WORSE, all my friends went to the pool without me. You’d think going to summer school in Venice wouldn’t be so bad. You’re wrong. Living in Venice means silly school rules like no inhalers. I HAVE ASTMA. Also, when you’re sick, you have to watch every body having fun. Worst of all, it means the biggest bully EVER. COURTNEY CHESTER!

To be continiued!
~Nessabc

7 Responses to "Life, Why Do You Hate Me So? Part 1"

life doesn’t hate you. life likes you and so does lord. jewish ppl believe in god

hi bagumbadave and nessabc. šŸ˜€ no school today

yes, very cool blog, Nessabc. You should view my blog too. Just click on my name. šŸ˜€

I wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!my life is ruined,because my mom eats hay.i was embarresed,so remind me to stay away!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Happy Thunder: I wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas i wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year!my life is ruined,because my mom eats hay.
  • Happy Thunder: i hope you dont mind but i copy and pasted your bunny picture.the post also has a picture(and the first!)of my cat,Draco
  • Popular Jumper: awesome series, nessabc!!

Categories

